The Third Regional Conference on Soft Computing: IUSSCRG 2014

IUS

Call for Papers

 

The IUS Soft Computing Research Group is pleased to Announce

The Third Regional Conference on
Soft Computing: IUSSCRG 2014

(Sarajevo, June 27, 2014)

 

Topics of interest include, but are not limited to:

 

  • Fuzzy Systems
  • Machine Learning
  • Neural Networks
  • Probabilistic Reasoning
  • Evolutionary Computation
  • Soft Computing in Bioinformatics

 

 

IMPORTANT DATES

 

Full Paper Submission

09 June 2014

Notification of Acceptance for Full Papers

16 June 2014

Registration

20 June 2014

Conference Date

27 June 2014

 

Conference venue

 

International University of Sarajevo, Hrasnička cesta 15, 71210 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Registration: Registration is free of charge.

 Please send your papers to iusscrg@ius.edu.ba
For more information: www.ius.edu.ba/iusscrg2014

 

Organizing committee:


Haris Gavranovic (hgavranovic@ius.edu.ba), Kanita Hadziabdic (kanita@ius.edu.ba),
Ali Osman-Kusakci(akusakci@ius.edu.ba), Sadina Gagula-Palalic (sadina@ius.edu.ba),
Suvad Selman (sselman@ius.edu.ba), Tarik Namas (tnamas@ius.edu.ba)

 

Peer reviewed papers will be published in the September 2014 issue of the Southeast Europe Journal of Soft Computing.

 http://www.scjournal.com.ba

 

You can download call for paper here

 

 

 

It appears your Web browser is not configured to display PDF files. Download adobe Acrobat or click here to download the PDF file.

Click here to download the PDF file.