Mühendislik ve Doğa Bilimleri Fakültesi (FENS)

Dr. Sencer Yeralan
Profesör
  • Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
syeralan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 210
A F1.28

Sekreterler

Adnan Beganovic
  • Fakülte Sekreteri
abeganovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 200
A F1.30

FENS Program Koordinatörleri

Dr. Izudin Džafić
Profesör
  • Head of Department of Engineering
idzafic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 225
A F2.31
Dr. Altijana Hromić- Jahjefendić
Yardımcı Doçent
  • Head of Department of Natural Sciences
  • GBE Program Coordinator
ahromic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 217
A F1.7
Dr. Kanita Karađuzović - Hadžiabdić
Yardımcı Doçent
  • CS Program Coordinator
kanita@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 218
A F1.6
Dr. Emin Tahirović
Yardımcı Doçent
  • SE Program Coordinator
etahirovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 235
A F3.15
Dr. Benjamin Duraković
Yardımcı Doçent
  • IE Program Coordinator
  • ME Program Coordinator
bdurakovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 229
A F1.15
Dr. Sadina Gagula - Palalić
Yardımcı Doçent
  • EE Program Coordinator
sadina@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 201
A F1.13
Dr. Carl Haddrell
Yardımcı Doçent
  • ARCH Program Coordinator
chaddrell@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 215
A F3.12

Mimarlık (ARCH)

Dr. Carl Haddrell
Yardımcı Doçent
  • ARCH Program Coordinator
chaddrell@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 215
A F3.12
Dr. Edin Jahić
Doçent
ejahic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 314
A F3.12
Dr. Tomasz Malec
Doçent
tmalec@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 242
A F3.18
Dr. Adnan Zoranić
Yardımcı Doçent
azoranic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 214
A F3.14
Dr. Lamila Simišić Pašić
Yardımcı Doçent
lsimisic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 209
A F3.16
Dr. Ahmed Obralić
Yardımcı Doçent
aobralic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 233
A F3.14
Dr. Firas Abdulhameed Salman Al-Douri
Yardımcı Doçent
faldouri@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 233
A F3.14
Dr. Alma Hudovic-Kljuno
Yardımcı Doçent
ahudovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 238
A F3.9 B
Dr. Tarek El-Akkad
Yardımcı Doçent
tel-akkad@ius.edu.ba
Nerma Omićević
Yardımcı Doçent
nomicevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 216
A F3.26
Leila Krivošić
Yardımcı Doçent
dleila@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 238
A F3.9 B
Selma Nekić
Araştırma Görevlisi
snekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 213
A F3.18
Dr. Adi Ćorović
Kısmi Zamanlı Öğretim Görevlisi
Maida Halilović
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
mhalilovic@student.ius.edu.ba

Genetik ve Biyomühendislik (GBE)

Dr. Altijana Hromić- Jahjefendić
Yardımcı Doçent
  • Head of Department of Natural Sciences
  • GBE Program Coordinator
ahromic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 217
A F1.7
Dr. Ahmet Yıldırım
Profesör
  • Rektör
ayildirim@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 110
Rectorate
Dr. Sabina Semiz
Profesör
  • (Unpaid Leave)
ssemiz@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 204
A G.5
Dr. Mohamed Ragab Abdel Gawwad
Doçent
mragab@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 203
A F1.33
Dr. Ayla Arslan
Doçent
aarslan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 237
A F1.14
Dr. Mirza Suljagić
Yardımcı Doçent
msuljagic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 223
A F1.16
Jasmin Sutković
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
  • Vice Manager of RDC
jsutkovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 187
A F3.24
Muhamed Adilović
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
madilovic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.36
Emina Huseinbegovic
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi

Bilgisayar Bilimleri ve Mühendisliği (CS)

Dr. Kanita Karađuzović - Hadžiabdić
Yardımcı Doçent
  • CS Program Coordinator
kanita@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 218
A F1.6
Dr. Emin Tahirović
Yardımcı Doçent
  • SE Program Coordinator
etahirovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 235
A F3.15
Dr. Ali Abd Almisreb
Yardımcı Doçent
aalmisreb@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 242
A F3.18
Dr. Džejla Međedović
Yardımcı Doçent
dzmedjedovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 244
A F3.17
Dr. Haris Kremo
Yardımcı Doçent
hkremo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 243
A F2.5
Dr. Šadi Matar
Kısmi Zamanlı Yardımcı Doçent
smatar@ius.edu.ba
A F1.12
Admir Ferhatović
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
Bakir Brkić
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
Omar Hassan
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi

Yazılım Mühendisliği (SE)

Dr. Emin Tahirović
Yardımcı Doçent
  • SE Program Coordinator
etahirovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 235
A F3.15
Dr. Emine Yaman
Yardımcı Doçent
  • Dean of Faculty of Education
eyaman@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 205
B F2.7C
Dr. Ali Abd Almisreb
Yardımcı Doçent
aalmisreb@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 242
A F3.18
Dr. Šadi Matar
Kısmi Zamanlı Yardımcı Doçent
smatar@ius.edu.ba
A F1.12
Nesibe Merve Husejnović
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
  • (Doğum İzninde)
ndemir@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 221
A F2.32
Admir Ferhatović
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
Bakir Brkić
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
Omar Hassan
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi

Endüstri Mühendisliği (IE)

Dr. Benjamin Duraković
Yardımcı Doçent
  • IE Program Coordinator
  • ME Program Coordinator
bdurakovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 229
A F1.15
Dr. Sencer Yeralan
Profesör
  • Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
syeralan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 210
A F1.28
Dr. Mehmet Can
Görevli Emekli Profesör
mcan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 150
A F1.9
Dr. Leila Miller
Doçent
lmiller@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 202
A F1.32
Dr. Özge Büyükdağlı
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
obuyukdagli@ius.edu.ba
A F3.26
Erna Omerašević
Araştırma Görevlisi
ekeskinovic@student.ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 221
A F2.32

Elektrik ve Elektronik Mühendisliği (EE)

Dr. Izudin Džafić
Profesör
  • Head of Department of Engineering
idzafic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 225
A F2.31
Dr. Şehabeddin Taha İmeci
Profesör
  • Ulus. İşbirliği ve Araş. Rektör Yardımcısı
simeci@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 123
B F3.13
Dr. Sadina Gagula - Palalić
Yardımcı Doçent
  • EE Program Coordinator
sadina@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 201
A F1.13
Dr. Asif Šabanović
Görevli Emekli Profesör
asabanovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 232
A G.4
Dr. Emir Karamehmedović
Doçent
ekaramehmedovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 207
A F1.16
Dr. Tarik Namas
Yardımcı Doçent
tnamas@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 211
A F1.8
Azra Yıldız
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
amehic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 221
A F2.32
Tarik Hrnjić
Kıdemli Araştırma Görevlisi
thrnjic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.5
Naida Fetić
Araştırma Görevlisi
  • (Unpaid Leave)
nfetic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.5
Šejla Džakmić
Araştırma Görevlisi
sdzakmic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 221
A F2.32
Sevkuthan Kurak
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi
sevkuthan@student.ius.edu.ba
A F2.29

Makina Mühendisliği (ME)

Dr. Benjamin Duraković
Yardımcı Doçent
  • IE Program Coordinator
  • ME Program Coordinator
bdurakovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 229
A F1.15
Dr. Muhamed Hadžiabdić
Doçent
mhadziabdic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 212
A F1.31
Dr. Leila Miller
Doçent
lmiller@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 202
A F1.32
Dr. Mohamed E. Yahia
Yardımcı Doçent
myahia@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 227
A F1.34
Dr. Redwan Alqasemi
Konuk Profesör
ralqasemi@ius.edu.ba
Muhammet Mesut Haskul
Araştırma Görevlisi
mhaskul@ius.edu.ba
A F2.28
Mahir Hafizović
Burslu Araştırma Görevlisi

Matematik Bilimsel Alanı

Dr. Mehmet Can
Görevli Emekli Profesör
mcan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 150
A F1.9
Dr. Leila Miller
Doçent
lmiller@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 202
A F1.32
Dr. Seyednima Rabiei
Yardımcı Doçent
srabiei@ius.edu.ba
  • English
  • Bosanski
  • Türkçe